

DESIGN STUDIO GROUP LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

(Co. Reg. No.: 199401553D)

(I) CESSATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR; AND

(II) CHANGES TO COMPOSITION OF NOMINATING COMMITTEE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Design Studio Group Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 20 July 2018:

- (1) cessation of Mr Roderick David Maciver ("Mr Maciver") as Non-Executive Director of the Company. Mr Maciver will also relinquish his role as member of the Nominating Committee ("NC") and Remuneration Committee ("RC");
- (2) appointment of Mr Marwan Anthony Shehadeh (Non-Executive Director) as a member of the NC; and
- (3) appointment of Mr Hamish Gordon Tyrwhitt (Non-Executive Director) as a member of the RC.

The Board would like to express its appreciation and thanks to Mr Maciver for his invaluable contribution during his tenure in office.

Accordingly, the Board, NC and RC shall comprise:

Board

- Ms Tan Siok Chin Non-Executive Chairman (Independent Director)
- Mr Edgar Ramani (Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer)
- Mr Marwan Anthony Shehadeh (Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Hamish Gordon Tyrwhitt (Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Ong Tiew Siam (Independent Director)

NC

- Mr Ong Tiew Siam Chairman (Independent Director)
- Ms Tan Siok Chin (Independent Director)
- Mr Marwan Anthony Shehadeh (Non-Executive Director)

<u>RC</u>

- Ms Tan Siok Chin Chairman (Independent Director)
- Mr Ong Tiew Siam (Independent Director)
- Mr Hamish Gordon Tyrwhitt (Non-Executive Director)

The composition of the Audit Committee remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Hazel Chia Company Secretary

19 July 2018