

DESIGN STUDIO GROUP LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Number: 199401553D)

(I) CESSATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE; AND

(II) APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Design Studio Group Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 21 September 2016:

- i) cessation of Mr Muhammad Umar Saleem as Non-Executive Director of the Company; and
- ii) appointment of Mr Hamish Gordon Tyrwhitt (Non-Executive Director) as a member of the Audit Committee in place of Mr Muhammad Umar Saleem.

Mr Hamish Gordon Tyrwhitt is considered non-independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

The Board would like to express its appreciation and thanks to Mr Muhammad Umar Saleem for his invaluable contribution during his tenure in office.

Accordingly, the Board and Audit Committee shall comprise:

Board

- Ms Tan Siok Chin Chairman (Independent Director)
- Mr Ku Wei Siong (Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer)
- Ms Kelly Ng Chai Choey (Executive Director)
- Mr Hamish Gordon Tyrwhitt (Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Roderick David Maciver (Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Ong Tiew Siam (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

- Mr Ong Tiew Siam Chairman (Independent Director)
- Ms Tan Siok Chin (Independent Director)
- Mr Hamish Gordon Tyrwhitt (Non-Executive Director)

By Order of the Board

Hazel Chia Company Secretary

22 September 2016