

DESIGN STUDIO FURNITURE MANUFACTURER LTD

(Incorporated In the Republic of Singapore)

(Company Number: 199401553D)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Design Studio Furniture Manufacturer Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce that Mr Mohannad Izzat Sweid has resigned from his position as a Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 10 October 2013. Mr Sweid is stepping down from his position in the Company as he has resigned as the CEO of Depa Limited, the ultimate controlling shareholder of the Company.

Following Mr Sweid's resignation, the new composition of the Board and Remuneration Committee of the Company shall be as follows:-

Board of Directors

Tan Siok Chin - Independent Director and Non-Executive Chairman
Bernard Lim Leng Foo - Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Kelly Ng Chai Choey - Executive Director

Muhammad Umar Saleem - Non-Executive Director

Ong Tiew Siam - Independent Director

Remuneration Committee

Tan Siok Chin - Chairman
Ong Tiew Siam - Member
Muhammad Umar Saleem - Member

The Board would like to express its deepest appreciation to Mr Mohannad Izzat Sweid for his invaluable contributions to the Company and take the opportunity to wish him all the best in his future endeavours.

By order of the Board

Helen Campos Company Secretary

Dated: 10 October 2013