

## **DESIGN STUDIO GROUP LTD.**

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Co. Reg. No.: 199401553D)

## APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Design Studio Group Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Hamish Gordon Tyrwhitt as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 29 June 2016.

Accordingly, the Board shall comprise:

- Ms Tan Siok Chin Chairman (Independent Director)
- Mr Ku Wei Siong (Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer)
- Ms Kelly Ng Chai Choey (Executive Director)
- Mr Hamish Gordon Tyrwhitt (Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Roderick David Maciver (Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Muhammad Umar Saleem (Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Ong Tiew Siam (Independent Director)

The composition of the other Board Committees, namely, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Hazel Chia Company Secretary

28 June 2016