

DESIGN STUDIO GROUP LTD.

(Incorporated In the Republic of Singapore) (Company Number: 199401553D)

APPOINTMENT AND RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND A MEMBER OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Design Studio Group Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 9 November 2015:

- i) appointment of Mr Roderick Maciver as Non-Executive Director of the Company;
- ii) resignation of Mr Mhd. Nadim Akhras as Non-Executive Director of the Company; and
- iii) appointment of Mr Roderick Maciver as a member of the Nominating Committee ("NC") and Remuneration Committee ("RC") in place of Mr Mhd. Nadim Akhras.

The Board would like to express its appreciation and thanks to Mr Mhd. Nadim Akhras for his invaluable contribution during his tenure in office.

Accordingly, the Board, NC and RC shall comprise:

<u>Board</u>

- Ms Tan Siok Chin Chairman (Independent Director)
- Mr Ku Wei Siong (Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer)
- Ms Kelly Ng Chai Choey (Executive Director)
- Mr Muhammad Umar Saleem (Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Roderick Maciver (Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Ong Tiew Siam (Independent Director)

<u>NC</u>

- Mr Ong Tiew Siam Chairman (Independent Director)
- Ms Tan Siok Chin (Independent Director)
- Mr Roderick Maciver (Non-Executive Director)

<u>RC</u>

- Ms Tan Siok Chin Chairman (Independent Director)
- Mr Ong Tiew Siam (Independent Director)
- Mr Roderick Maciver (Non-Executive Director)

By Order of the Board

Hazel Chia Company Secretary

9 November 2015